Meet the WCA Team

Western Construction Auctions Inc.
2021 Goetz Road, Perris, CA  92570 (map)
Toll Free: (866) 731-7760
Office: (951) 490-0149
Facsimile: (951) 490-4390
Email: info@wca-online.com


Executive Team

Ken Ramstad
Director of Sales
Mobile: (951) 795-8180
ken@wca-online.com

Vince Vasquez
Operations / Inventory Manager
Mobile: (909) 806-8393
vince@wca-online.com

Sales Team

Dan Richards
Territory Sales Specialist
Orange County
Mobile: (951) 238-9418
dan@wca-online.com

Tim Davis
Territory Sales Specialist
San Diego County
Mobile: (951) 218-6887
tim@wca-online.com

Jennifer L’Heureux
Inside Sales Associate
jennifer@wca-online.com

Stacia Baird
Inside Sales Associate
sbaird@wca-online.com

Operations Team

Alina Korzep
Controller
Office: (909) 822-8008
alina@wca-online.com

Pamela Valenzuela
Auction Manager
Office: (951) 490-0149
pamela@wca-online.com

Cori Guilliams
Title Manager
Mobile: (951) 442-5718
cori@wca-online.com

Jamie Zamora
Operations Assistant
Office: (951) 490-0149
jamie@wca-online.com

Yard Team

Daniel Cox
Yard Support
Office: (951) 490-0149

Raul Macias
Yard Support
Office: (951) 490-0149

Luis Branados
Yard Support
Office: (951) 490-0149